Trip can't be deleted
Once a trip's quote has been accepted, the trip is confirmed or a payment is on record, it can't be deleted, so its history and payments stay on record.
Once a trip's quote has been accepted, the trip is confirmed or a payment is on record, it can't be deleted, so its history and payments stay on record.